Index of /somvideo/01-Jan-2012

      Name                    Last modified      Size  Description
Parent Directory - 01-01-2012 Sunday 11..> 09-May-2012 16:54 143M 01-01-2012 Sunday 2...> 09-May-2012 17:03 101M 01-04-2012 Wednesday..> 09-May-2012 16:55 134M 01-06-2012 Friday.wmv 09-May-2012 16:55 110M 01-08-2012 Sunday 11..> 09-May-2012 16:56 136M 01-08-2012 Sunday 2...> 09-May-2012 16:57 122M 01-11-2012 Wednesday..> 09-May-2012 16:54 98M 01-13-2012 Friday.wmv 09-May-2012 17:04 112M 01-15-2012 Pastor Jo..> 09-May-2012 17:03 114M 01-15-2012 SOM & Dr ..> 09-May-2012 17:02 2.6G 01-15-2012 Sunday 2...> 09-May-2012 17:04 96M 01-18-12 Wednesday.wmv 09-May-2012 17:07 925M 01-20-12 Friday.wmv 09-May-2012 17:09 1.0G 01-25-2012 Wednesday..> 09-May-2012 17:20 113M 01-27-2012 SOM & Cha..> 09-May-2012 17:17 886M 01-29-2012 SOM & Gue..> 09-May-2012 17:15 5.5K 01-29-2012 SOM & Mam..> 09-May-2012 17:15 154M 01-29-2012 SOM & Pro..> 09-May-2012 17:19 1.2G 1-22-2012 Sunday 11a..> 09-May-2012 17:15 3.1G media_player2.php 09-May-2012 17:09 2.6K
Apache/2.2.22 (Unix) mod_ssl/2.2.22 OpenSSL/0.9.8e-fips-rhel5 DAV/2 mod_auth_passthrough/2.1 mod_bwlimited/1.4 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 Server at www.thenewnationofislam.com Port 80